EstatePass

What is the maximum fine for a first Move Over violation in Georgia?

Georgia DDS exam practice question · Sharing the Road

What is the maximum fine for a first Move Over violation in Georgia?

  • A$100.
  • $500.
  • C$2,000.

Why B is correct

Violations can result in a fine of no more than $500 for the first offense.

Practice 39 more Sharing questions

Timed mock exams, a wrong book and flashcards — one subscription covers every exam channel.

Start studying free